RUBIKA

A CAMPUS

THE DIGITAL GREENHOUSE

Since 2015, RUBIKA is member of the Digital Greenhouse (Serre Numérique), a cluster entirely dedicated to image and digital creation. The Digital Greenhouse brings together workspaces, start-ups, research laboratories and technological equipment: 3D relief 4k amphitheater, shooting studio, virtual reality space, render farm, powerwall, fablab …

Every year, RUBIKA invests 1 million of euros in the purchase of computer equipment (computers, consoles …), the renewal of software licenses or the acquisition of new equipment.

With more than 17,000 m² of infrastructure, RUBIKA offers its students an optimal working environment, in line with the expected professionalism.

State-of-the-art equipment

800 computers

Prototyping
workplace

Video studio

Applied research center

Photo Studio

Virtual Reality
Immersive room

Sound Studio

Amphitheatre
equipped with 4k
450 seats

Render farm

LABORATORIES

Discover

The campus

Conferences, professional meetings, artistic and cultural events punctuate the lives of students on campus. These special moments are complementary to the educational program and offer an environment favourable to initiative and to the development of creativity.

COMMUNITY LIFE

RUBIKA’s associative life is managed by the Bureau des Étudiants (BDE), a 1901-type association managed by elected representatives at the beginning of the school year. The BDE federates the students of RUBIKA by organizing events and evenings: integration days, after-work evenings, jams, end-of-year gala… It is also the students’ voice to the school administration.

WELL-BEING AND SPORT

RUBIKA makes the well-being of its students a priority. Our commitment involves various services and awareness actions: health forum « Kenkō », intervention by experts and, of course, the promotion of sports activities. Sport participates in a dynamic way in the physical and mental development of students. It is also an important vehicle for productivity, creativity, communication and team spirit. In addition to the activities proposed free of charge on campus (yoga, basketball, table tennis), the RUBIKA Sports Office offers its members sports outings (lasergame, bowling, ice rink) in partnership with the host structures.

LODGING nearby

RUBIKA
Menu

Un campus

La Serre Numérique

Depuis 2015, RUBIKA est installée à la Serre Numérique, cluster entièrement dédié aux métiers de l’image et de la création numérique. La Serre Numérique rassemble en un même espace des espaces de travail, des entreprises, des laboratoires de recherche et des équipements technologiques : amphithéâtre 3D relief 4k, studio de prise de vue, espace de réalité virtuelle, render farm, powerwall, fablab…

RUBIKA investit chaque année 1 millions d’euros dans l’achat de matériel informatique (ordinateurs, consoles…), le renouvellement de  licences logiciels ou l’acquisition de nouveaux équipements.

Avec plus de 17 000 m² d’infrastructures, RUBIKA garantit à ses étudiants un environnement de travail optimal, en adéquation avec le professionnalisme attendu.

Des équipements de pointe sont à disposition des étudiants :

800 ordinateurs

Ateliers
de prototypage

Studio vidéo

Centre de recherche
appliquée et de transfert
de technologies

Studio photo

Espace immersif
de réalité virtuelle

Studio son

Amphithéâtre
équipé en 4k
450 places

Render farm

LABORATOIRES
de recherche

Vivre

Le campus

Conférences, rencontres professionnelles, événements artistiques et culturels rythment la vie des étudiants sur le campus. Ces moments privilégiés sont complémentaires du programme pédagogique et permettant d’immerger les étudiants dans un cadre propice à la créativité.

VIE ASSOCIATIVE

La vie associative de RUBIKA est gérée par le Bureau des Étudiants (BDE), association de type 1901 gérée par des représentants élus en début d’année scolaire. Le BDE fédère les étudiants de RUBIKA en organisant des évènements et des soirées : journées d’intégration, soirées after-work, jams, gala de fin d’année… Il est également le porte-parole des étudiants auprès de la Direction.

BIEN-ÊTRE ET SPORT

RUBIKA fait du bien-être de ses étudiants une priorité. Notre engagement passe par divers services et actions de sensibilisation : forum santé “Kenkō”, intervention d’experts et bien-sûr, la valorisation d’activités sportives. Le sport participe de façon dynamique au développement physique et mental des étudiants. C’est également un important vecteur de productivité, de créativité, de communication et d’esprit d’équipe. En plus des activités proposées gratuitement sur le campus (yoga, basketball, ping-pong), le Bureau des Sports de RUBIKA propose à ses adhérents des sorties sportives (lasergame, bowling, patinoire) en partenariat avec les structures d’accueil.

SE LOGER à proximité